Special Events

Forecasting the Canadian Wind
8:00PM, Friday, September 14, 2018
James Hopper Furniture
Forecasting the Canadian Wind
8:00PM, Saturday, September 15, 2018
James Hopper Furniture
Music Talk at McNally
7:00PM, Tuesday, September 18, 2018
McNally Robinson Booksellers
Honens Piano Recital
7:30PM, Friday, October 12, 2018
Convocation Hall
Music Talk at McNally
7:00PM, Tuesday, November 6, 2018
McNally Robinson Booksellers
Merry Christmas, Stephen Leacock
7:30PM, Friday, November 23, 2018
Quance Theatre
Merry Christmas, Stephen Leacock
7:30PM, Saturday, November 24, 2018
Quance Theatre
Music Talk at McNally
7:00PM, Tuesday, January 22, 2019
McNally Robinson Booksellers
Music Talk at McNally
7:00PM, Tuesday, February 5, 2019
McNally Robinson Booksellers
Johannes Moser Recital
2:00PM, Sunday, March 17, 2019
Convocation Hall
Music Talk at McNally
7:00PM, Tuesday, March 19, 2019
McNally Robinson Booksellers
Music Talk at McNally
7:00PM, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
McNally Robinson Booksellers