Special Events

Music Talk at McNally
7:00PM, Tuesday, November 6, 2018
McNally Robinson Booksellers
7:00PM, Tuesday, January 22, 2019
McNally Robinson Booksellers
7:00PM, Tuesday, February 5, 2019
McNally Robinson Booksellers
7:00PM, Tuesday, March 19, 2019
McNally Robinson Booksellers
7:00PM, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
McNally Robinson Booksellers
Symphony Sips!
7:30PM, Thursday, October 4, 2018
Luthercare Village at Stonebridge
Honens’ Winner Namoradze
7:30PM, Friday, October 12, 2018
Convocation Hall
Merry Christmas, Stephen Leacock
7:30PM, Friday, November 23, 2018
Quance Theatre
7:30PM, Saturday, November 24, 2018
Quance Theatre
Johannes Moser Recital
2:00PM, Sunday, March 17, 2019
Convocation Hall