Bernstein at 100
7:30PM, Thursday, August 16, 2018
Convocation Hall
Forecasting the Canadian Wind
8:00PM, Friday, September 14, 2018
SSO Rehearsal Hall
8:00PM, Saturday, September 15, 2018
SSO Rehearsal Hall
Opening Night - Rachmaninoff
7:30PM, Saturday, September 22, 2018
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
The Baroque Concerto
7:30PM, Saturday, October 6, 2018
Knox United Church
Honens Piano Recital
7:30PM, Friday, October 12, 2018
Convocation Hall
Prairie Pops with Jeffery Straker
7:30PM, Saturday, October 20, 2018
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Music of World War One
2:00PM, Sunday, November 4, 2018
Convocation Hall
Masters 2 - We Will Remember
7:30PM, Saturday, November 10, 2018
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Merry Christmas, Stephen Leacock
7:30PM, Friday, November 23, 2018
SSO Rehearsal Hall
7:30PM, Saturday, November 24, 2018
SSO Rehearsal Hall
Pops 2 - 12 Days of Christmas
7:30PM, Saturday, December 8, 2018
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Handel's Messiah
7:30PM, Friday, December 14, 2018
Knox United Church
Sing-Along Messiah
2:00PM, Saturday, December 15, 2018
Knox United Church
Masters 3 - Ravel and Jazz
7:30PM, Saturday, January 26, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
If Music Be the Food of Love
2:00PM, Sunday, February 3, 2019
Convocation Hall
Masters 4 - Tainted Love
7:30PM, Saturday, February 9, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Disney in Concert - A Dream is a Wish
7:30PM, Saturday, March 9, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Johannes Moser Recital
2:00PM, Sunday, March 17, 2019
Convocation Hall
Masters 5- Finding Heinz Moehn
7:30PM, Saturday, March 23, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Masters 6 - Eroica
7:30PM, Saturday, April 27, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
May the Fourth - the Music of Star Wars
7:30PM, Saturday, May 4, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Mother's Day Concert
2:00PM, Sunday, May 12, 2019
Convocation Hall
The Baroque Choir
7:30PM, Saturday, May 25, 2019
Knox United Church