Top Menu

donate-header

2017-2018

Nutcracker meets Duke Ellington
7:30PM, Saturday, December 2, 2017
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Handel's Messiah
7:30PM, Friday, December 15, 2017
Knox United Church
Sing-Along Messiah
2:00PM, Saturday, December 16, 2017
Knox United Church
Homecoming
7:30PM, Saturday, January 20, 2018
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Sunday Chamber II
2:00PM, Sunday, January 28, 2018
Delta Bessborough Hotel
A Mass for Peace
7:30PM, Saturday, February 10, 2018
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
The Music of Joni Mitchell
7:30PM, Saturday, March 3, 2018
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Tchaikovsky 6
7:30PM, Saturday, March 24, 2018
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Silence is Golden - Chaplin
1:00PM, Saturday, April 14, 2018
The Roxy Theatre
Silence is Golden - Chaplin
7:30PM, Saturday, April 14, 2018
The Roxy Theatre
9 and 3/4s - Music of Harry Potter
7:30PM, Saturday, April 21, 2018
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Season Finale with Gryphon Trio
7:30PM, Saturday, May 5, 2018
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Sunday Chamber III
2:00PM, Sunday, May 13, 2018
Delta Bessborough Hotel
Bach Magnificat
7:30PM, Saturday, May 26, 2018
Knox United Church