Ravel and Jazz
7:30PM, Saturday, January 26, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
If Music Be the Food of Love
2:00PM, Sunday, February 3, 2019
Convocation Hall
Tainted Love - Romeo and Juliet
7:30PM, Saturday, February 9, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Disney in Concert - A Dream is a Wish
7:30PM, Saturday, March 9, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Johannes Moser Recital
2:00PM, Sunday, March 17, 2019
Convocation Hall
Finding Heinz Moehn - Mozart Requiem
7:30PM, Saturday, March 23, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Beethoven's Eroica
7:30PM, Saturday, April 27, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
May the Fourth - the Music of Star Wars
7:30PM, Saturday, May 4, 2019
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Mother's Day Concert
2:00PM, Sunday, May 12, 2019
Convocation Hall
Great Baroque Choruses
7:30PM, Saturday, May 25, 2019
Knox United Church