Top Menu

Season Calendar

Display event details here

  • Baroque Series
  • Christmas Concerts
  • Family Concerts
  • Fundraising Events
  • Masters Series
  • Music Talk
  • Pops Series
  • Silence is Golden Silent Movie Events
  • Special Concerts
  • Sunday Chamber Series
  • Time for Toddlers

An Encore - Jan Lisiecki
7:30PM, Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Convocation Hall
An Encore - Jan Lisiecki
7:30PM, Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Convocation Hall
Sibelius Symphony 5
7:30PM, Saturday, February 25, 2017
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Time for Toddlers 3
9:30AM, Wednesday, March 8, 2017
The Bentley
Time for Toddlers 3
11:00AM, Wednesday, March 8, 2017
The Bentley
Careless Whisper - the SSO Does the 80s
7:30PM, Saturday, March 11, 2017
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Music Talk at McNally
7:00PM, Tuesday, March 21, 2017
McNally Robinson Booksellers
A Golden Harvest - Ukrainian Celebration
7:30PM, Saturday, March 25, 2017
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Mozart's Coronation Mass
7:30PM, Friday, March 31, 2017
Knox United Church
The Music of Star Wars
7:30PM, Saturday, April 22, 2017
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Influenced by Mozart
2:00PM, Sunday, April 30, 2017
Delta Bessborough Hotel
Music Talk at McNally
7:00PM, Tuesday, May 9, 2017
McNally Robinson Booksellers
O, Canada!
7:30PM, Saturday, May 13, 2017
TCU Place, Sid Buckwold Theatre
Time for Toddlers 4
9:30AM, Wednesday, May 17, 2017
The Bentley
Time for Toddlers 4
11:00AM, Wednesday, May 17, 2017
The Bentley