Board of Directors

Saskatoon Symphony Society Board of Directors

Doug Gilmour, President

Dr Anne Doig, Past President

Aditi Garg, Vice President

Darla Saunders, Secretary

Vicki McDougal, Treasurer

Carleen Ready

Rob Rongve

Sanjeev Singh

Susan Winmill

Mark Turner, ex-officio


If you’re interested in learning more about our Board of Directors, please contact us at