Season Calendar

We are Reimagining the Possibilities for our 90th season!

 

Event image
A special night featuring the music from this very musical forest! Pops Series
7:30PM, Saturday, October 24, 2020
Saskatoon Symphony Orchestra
La Chambre
Event image
The Saskatoon Symphony Chamber Ensemble plays stunning chamber music by remarkable female composers.
3:00PM, Sunday, November 15, 2020
St John's Cathedral
A Visit to Vienna
Event image
A truly romantic musical adventure is in store! Masters Series
7:30PM, Saturday, November 21, 2020
Saskatoon Symphony Orchestra
A Night at the North Pole - SSO Christmas!
Event image
A musical Christmas party full of surprises, Christmas sweaters, nog, and the SSO! Pops Series
7:30PM, Saturday, December 5, 2020
Saskatoon Symphony Orchestra
A Candlelight Christmas
Event image
A special classical Christmas concert Baroque Series
7:30PM, Saturday, December 12, 2020
St John's Cathedral
Postcards from...
Event image
A concert of music that will make you move! Masters Series
7:30PM, Saturday, January 30, 2021
Saskatoon Symphony Orchestra
A Night in...
Event image
A Pops concert perfect for Valentines!
7:30PM, Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saskatoon Symphony Orchestra
Postcards from...
Event image
A very special night of musical fireworks! Master Series
7:30PM, Saturday, February 27, 2021
Saskatoon Symphony Orchestra
A Night in...
Event image
A special musical journey perfect for the season! Pops Series
7:30PM, Saturday, March 13, 2021
Saskatoon Symphony Orchestra
Postcards from...
Event image
A very special music trip! Masters Series
7:30PM, Saturday, March 27, 2021
Saskatoon Symphony Orchestra
Postcards from...
Event image
A special concert celebrating a trip 300 years in the making! Baroque Series
7:30PM, Saturday, April 24, 2021
St John's Cathedral
Mothers' Day Concert
Event image
Our Mothers' Day concert features a brand new work by composer Kendra Harder for the SSO's wind quintet, Mistral 5. Chamber Series
2:00PM, Sunday, May 9, 2021
Convocation Hall
Postcards from...
Event image
Special guests and musical adventure to end the season! Masters Series
7:30PM, Saturday, May 15, 2021
Saskatoon Symphony Orchestra